Eiendomsmegler 1 Lillehammer

Besøksadresse

Storgata 54

2609 LILLEHAMMER

Ansatte

Daglig leder/ Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Thomas Heimdal

thomas@em1lg.no
415 28 485

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF

Markus Elvebakken

markus@em1lg.no
410 17 200

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Erik Nustadhaugen

erik@em1lg.no
971 99 695

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Liv-Tone Lyngstad Nilsen

Liv-Tone@em1lg.no
452 02 721

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Brita Hagen

brita@em1lg.no
974 29 392

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF

Henrik Roland Granseth

henrik@em1lg.no
480 71 413

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Prosjektmegler

Eirik Eggen Heltorp

eirik@em1lg.no
982 51 030

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Lars Henrik Andreassen

lars.henrik@em1lg.no
452 41 311

Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Fagansvarlig

Bente Holen Bergseng

bente@em1lg.no
996 31 858