Mediekontakter

EiendomsMegler 1 Nord-Norge
Adm. Dir.: Kristin Amundsen

Tlf. 908 91 844
E-post: kristin.amundsen@eiendomsmegler1.no

 
EiendomsMegler 1 Midt-Norge
Adm. Dir.: Kjetil Reinsberg

Tlf. 977 20 841
E-post: kjetil.reinsberg@em1mn.no

 
EiendomsMegler 1 SR (Rogaland, Hordaland, Sunnhordaland og Agderfylkene)
Adm. Dir.: Knut Sirevåg
Tlf. 908 70 281
E-post: knut.sirevag@em1.no
 
EiendomsMegler 1 Oslo Akershus
Adm. Dir.: Odd Nymark
Tlf. 416 37 892
E-post: on@eiendomsmegler1.no
 
EiendomsMegler 1 Ringerike Hadeland
Daglig leder.: Geir Heimdahl
Tlf. 461 91 000
E-post: geir@ringerike.no
 
EiendomsMegler 1 Telemark
Daglig leder.: Barbro Rasmussen

Tlf. 950 21 907
E-post: br@em1telemark.no

EiendomsMegler 1 Fjellmegleren
Daglig leder.: Christian Haatuft
Tlf. 997 21 197
E-post: christian@em1geilo.no

EiendomsMegler 1 Lillehammer
Daglig leder: Thomas Heimdal

Tlf. 415 28 485
E-post: thomas@em1-lillehammer.no

EiendomsMegler 1 Hedmark
Adm. Dir.: Magnus Aasen
Tlf. 959 98 600
E-post: magnus.aasen@em1.no 

EiendomsMegler 1 Østfold
Daglig leder.: Håkon Fossvik
Tlf. 992 64 250
E-post: h.fossvik@em1fredrikstad.com