EiendomsMegler 1 Næringseiendom

Besøksadresse

Postboks 6054 Torgarden

7434 TRONDHEIM

EiendomsMegler 1 Næringseiendom

Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Fag- og oppgjørsansvarlig næring

Elisabeth K. Brønner

elisabeth.bronner@em1.no
+47 976 97 206

Eiendomsrådgiver Næring

Bjørn-Erik Fosseide

bjorn-erik.fosseide@em1.no
+47 464 23 850

Avd. leder utleie/Næringsmegler

Lars Berger

lars.berger@em1.no
+47 482 32 141

Eiendomsmegler

Kent Roger Tangvik

kent.tangvik@em1.no
+47 926 96 268

Leder Næringseiendom

Joar Kjeldseth

joar.kjeldseth@em1.no
+47 995 93 378

Eiendomsmegler

Mette Leinum

mette.leinum@em1.no
+47 464 28 420

Eiendmsmegler MNEF

Roar Skomsvoll

roar.skomsvoll@em1.no
+47 915 20 200

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Maria Martinussen

maria.martinussen@em1.no
+47 938 29 930

Analytiker

Thomas Hillestad

thomas.hillestad@em1.no
+47 907 66 803

Næringsmegler

Espen Skarbø

espen.skarbo@em1.no
+47 416 16 979