Vika nybygg

Besøksadresse

Olav Vs gate 5

0111 OSLO

Ansatte

Prosjektmegler

Svein Gundersen

svein.gundersen@em1oav.no
480 99 680

Prosjektmegler

Wenche Mauseth

wenche.mauseth@em1oav.no
918 27 960

Prosjektmegler

Olav Aune

olav.aune@em1oav.no
416 50 270

Prosjektmegler

Geir Nyland

geir.nyland@em1oav.no
901 73 888

Prosjektkoordinator/Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Adriana Gasi

adriana.gasi@em1oav.no
451 89 640

Prosjektmegler

Christian Fr. Foss

christian.foss@em1oav.no
901 73 534

Avdelingsleder/Prosjektmegler

Johan Baade-Mathiesen

johan.baade-mathiesen@em1oav.no
928 89 880