Nybygg Oslo Akershus

Besøksadresse

Youngstorget 5

0102 OSLO

Ansatte

Prosjektmegler

Wenche Mauseth

wenche.mauseth@em1oav.no
918 27 960

Prosjektmegler

Olav Aune

olav.aune@em1oav.no
416 50 270

Prosjektmegler

Christian Fr. Foss

christian.foss@em1oav.no
901 73 534

Avdelingsleder/Prosjektmegler

Johan Baade-Mathiesen

johan.baade-mathiesen@em1oav.no
928 89 880

Eiendomsmegler

Mariell Veinan

mariell.veinan@em1oav.no
473 05 597

Eiendomsmegler

Cathrine Gundersen

cathrine.gundersen@em1oav.no
456 13 442

salgs- og innovasjonsleder

Anders Winther

anders.winther@em1oav.no
979 79 696

Prosjektkoordinator / Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Adriana Gasi

adriana.gasi@em1oav.no
451 89 640

Prosjektmegler

Svein Gundersen

svein.gundersen@em1oav.no
480 99 680

Prosjektmegler

Geir Nyland

geir.nyland@em1oav.no
901 73 888

Prosjektkoordinator

Thomas Remes

thomas.remes@em1oav.no
402 88 876