Gamle Oslo

Besøksadresse

Galgeberg 3

0657 OSLO

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler

Isalinn Lorentsen Dotseth

isalinn.dotseth@em1oav.no
948 79 733

Eiendomsmegler

Jeanette Stenersen

jeanette.stenersen@em1oav.no
908 52 095

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Tiri-Alette Halvorsen Dahl

tiri.dahl@em1oav.no
924 29 000

Eiendomsmegler

Marte Guldahl

marte.guldahl@em1oav.no
932 87 362

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Barry Khalidi

barry.khalidi@em1oav.no
919 95 982

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Niklas Lundstrøm

niklas.lundstrom@em1oav.no
907 18 528

Avdelingsleder/Eiendomsmegler

Caroline Ephraim

caroline.ephraim@em1oav.no
950 17 690