Fredrikstad

Besøksadresse

Stadion 37, 1671 Kråkerøy

1671 KRÅKERØY

Ansatte

Meglerstøtte

Sissel Lunde Skolt

sissel.s@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
902 44 092

Eiendomsmegler

Mette Ledang

mette.l@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
416 12 419

Eiendomsmegler

Erlend Landheim Holden

erlend.l@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
906 36 241

Daglig leder/advokat

Caroline Skjerden Meyer

caroline.m@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
416 69 206

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Daniel Lislerud

daniel.l@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
470 90 870

Eiendomsmegler

Christoffer Dahle Olsen

christoffer.o@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
979 78 119