Innlandet oppgjør

Besøksadresse

Torgt. 12/14

2302 HAMAR

Ansatte

Oppgjørsmedarbeider

Christiane Sollien

christiane.sollien@em1innlandet.no
968 84 300

Oppgjørsmedarbeider - eiendomsmegler

Heidi Johansen

heidi.johansen@em1innlandet.no
918 33 553

Oppgjørsmedarbeider

Marte Skyberg

marte.skyberg@em1innlandet.no
402 24 074

Oppgjørsmedarbeider

Monica Emilie Skjønsberg

monica.emilie.skjonsberg@em1innlandet.no
951 93 995

Oppgjørsmedarbeider - Eiendomsmegler

Mari Roterud

mari.roterud@em1innlandet.no
959 16 884

Oppgjørsmedarbeider - Eiendomsmegler

Randi Brennodden

randi.brennodden@em1innlandet.no
915 73 508

Fagansvarlige

Fagansvarlig Oppgjør

Kjell Amundsen

kjell.amundsen@em1innlandet.no
900 13 054