Finn fagansvarlig

Finn fagansvarlig for våre kontorer på Innlandet

EiendomsMegler 1 Administrasjon

Karoline Winnæs Aarflot
karoline.aarflot@em1innlandet.no
95948192

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Hamar

Nina Dæhli
nina.daehli@em1innlandet.no
90996276

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Hamar Vest

Nina Dæhli
nina.daehli@em1innlandet.no
90996276

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Stange

Karianne Gustavsen
karianne.gustavsen@em1innlandet.no
47612776

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Løten

Nina Dæhli
nina.daehli@em1innlandet.no
90996276

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Brumunddal

Heidi Lagmannssveen
heidi.lagmannssveen@em1innlandet.no
95275387

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Moelv

Jan Erik Dahlsveen
jan.erik. dahlsveen@em1innlandet.no
95022489

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Elverum

Thomas Skogli Rusten
thomas.rusten@em1innlandet.no
90223545

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Kongsvinger

Lars Wang Spigseth
lars.wang.spigseth@em1innlandet.no
41766127

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Trysil

Mads Skinnarmo Forsth
mads.skinnarmo.forsth@em1innlandet.no
92866073

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Tynset

Nils Helge Kirkbakk
nils.helge.kirkbakk@em1innlandet.no
41613812

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Årnes

Hans Andrew Rode-Hæhre
andrew.haehre@em1innlandet.no
48894000

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Gjøvik

Ivar Thoresen
ivar.thoresen@em1innlandet.no
92247576

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Lillehammer

Jan Erik Dahlsveen
jan. erik.dahlsveen@em1innlandet.no
95022489

 

EiendomsMegler 1 oppgjørsavdelingen

Kjell Amundsen
kjell.amundsen@em1innlandet.no
90013054

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Næring

Stein Olav Engebakken
stein.olav.engebakken@em1innlandet.no
90672115

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Landbruk

Gunvor Lien Nyhus
gunvor.lien.nyhus@em1innlandet.no
90166425

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Nybygg

Mads Brannstorph
mads.brannstorph@em1innlandet.no
97540538