Drammen

Besøksadresse

Hauges gate 2

3019 DRAMMEN

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Thomas Valvatne Myhre

thomas.myhre@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
481 13 332

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Martin Josefsson

martin.josefsson@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
977 56 388

Avdelingsleder/ Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Kent Salte

kent.salte@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
907 81 789

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Salma Rana Kalenius

salma.rana@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
477 60 543

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF

Sigurd Terjesen Hauge

Sigurd.Hauge@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
454 18 776

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Ole Kristian Skretteberg

Ole.kristian.Skretteberg@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
976 21 203

Fagansvarlige

Fagansvarlig/ Eiendomsmegler MNEF/ Backoffice

Marit Fagernes

marit.fagernes@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
977 22 828