Innlandet administrasjon

Besøksadresse

Torggt. 12/14

2302 HAMAR

Ansatte

Salgssjef

Fredrick Hyggen Frilseth

fredrick.frilseth@em1innlandet.no
908 05 555

Fagsjef / Advokat MNA

Karoline Winnæss Aarflot

karoline.aarflot@em1innlandet.no
959 48 192

Administrerende direktør

Magnus Aasen

magnus.aasen@em1innlandet.no
959 98 600

Regnskaps- og kontrollmedarbeider

Wenche Trolsberg

wenche.trolsberg@em1innlandet.no
452 54 641

IT- og Prosessforbedringsansvarlig

Lars-Olav Lilleengen

lars-olav.lilleengen@em1innlandet.no
970 78 420

Markedsansvarlig

Tone Bjørnhaug Surland

tone.surland@em1innlandet.no
992 66 258

Prestasjonsutvikler

Kristin Hammer

kristin.hammer@em1innlandet.no
908 27 232