EiendomsMegler 1 Nord-Norge Administrasjon

Besøksadresse

Storgata 65

9008 TROMSØ

EiendomsMegler 1 Nord-Norge Administrasjon

Administrasjonssjef

Helene Antonsen

helene.antonsen@em1nn.no
+47 928 01 786

Systemansvarlig/Fagansvarlig avd. Oppgjør

Noel Pedersen

noel.pedersen@em1nn.no
+47 905 81 677

Adm. direktør

Kristin Amundsen

kristin.amundsen@em1nn.no
+47 908 91 844

Administrasjonskonsulent

Elise Solberg

elise.solberg@em1nn.no
+47 926 59 358

Markedssjef

Thomas Eskildsen

thomas.eskildsen@em1nn.no
+47 970 05 558

Administrasjonskonsulent

Trude Hemmingsen

trude.hemmingsen@em1nn.no
+47 993 57 933