Finn fagansvarlig

Finn fagansvarlig for våre kontorer i Nord-Norge

EiendomsMegler 1 Alta

Lars Erling Lossius
lars.lossius@em1nn.no  
997 27 292

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Bodø Sentrum

Frode Hansen
frode.hansen@em1nn.no
977 91 503

EiendomsMegler 1 Bodø Stormen

Frode Hansen
frode.hansen@em1nn.no
977 91 503

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Brønnøysund

Jan Øyvind Westby
jan.westby@em1nn.no
907 11 659

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Fauske

Hanne Skog Eide
hanne.eide@em1nn.no
997 05 510

EiendomsMegler 1 Finnsnes

Kathrine Waaler
kathrine.waaler@em1nn.no
908 94 843

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Hammerfest 

Nina Benedicte Johansen
Nina.Benedicte.Johansen@em1nn.no
994 53 688

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Harstad

Stein Nilsen
stein.nilsen@eurojuris.no 
902 05 150

EiendomsMegler 1 Kirkenes

Ketil Tallberg
ketil.tallberg@em1nn.no
959 90 500

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Leknes

Fredrik Bakkejord
fredrik.bakkejord@em1nn.no
971 09 321

EiendomsMegler 1 Mo i Rana

Tina Jakobsen
tina.jakobsen@em1nn.no
915 49 363

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Mosjøen 

Emil Andre Krogh
emil@kvasstind.no
900 51 661

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Narvik

Jonny Stormo
jonny.stormo@em1nn.no 
974 33 108

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Oppgjør

Britt-Marie Johansen
britt-marie.johansen@em1nn.no
920 41 093

EiendomsMegler 1 Sandnessjøen

Arne Johansen
arne@kvasstind.no
416 68 500

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Svolvær

Arve Haakstad
haakstad@advokatlofoten.no
402 34 504

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø - Borettslag 

Kristine Henriksen
kristine.henriksen@em1nn.no 
936 35 542

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø - Rødbanken

Ole Marius Rusten
ole.marius.rusten@em1nn.no
992 29 695

EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø - Strandtorget

Kristine Henriksen
kristine.henriksen@em1nn.no 
936 35 542

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Vesterålen

Arve Haakstad
haakstad@advokatlofoten.no
402 34 504