Gå til innholdet

Finn fagansvarlig

Finn fagansvarlig for våre kontorer i Nord-Norge

EiendomsMegler 1 Alta

Inger Alette Eira
inger.alette.eira@em1nn.no  
41514235

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Bodø Sentrum

Frode Hansen
frode.hansen@em1nn.no
97791503

EiendomsMegler 1 Bodø Stormen

Frode Hansen
frode.hansen@em1nn.no
97791503

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Brønnøysund

Elin Edblad
elin.edblad@em1nn.no 
45236599

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Fauske

Britt-Marie Johansen
britt.marie.johansen@em1nn.no
92041093

EiendomsMegler 1 Finnsnes

Kathrine Waaler
kathrine.waaler@em1nn.no
90894843

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Hammerfest 

Britt-Marie Johansen
Britt-Marie.Johansen@em1nn.no
92041093

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Harstad

Stein Nilsen
stein.nilsen@eurojuris.no 
90205150

EiendomsMegler 1 Kirkenes

Ketil Tallberg
ketil.tallberg@em1nn.no
95990500

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Leknes

Fredrik Bakkejord
fredrik.bakkejord@em1nn.no
97109321

EiendomsMegler 1 Mo i Rana / Helgeland

Tina Jakobsen
tina.jakobsen@em1nn.no
91549363

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Mosjøen 

Emil Andre Krogh
emil@kvasstind.no
90051661

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Narvik

Jonny Stormo
jonny.stormo@em1nn.no 
97433108

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Oppgjør

Noel Pedersen
noel.pedersen@em1nn.no
90581677

EiendomsMegler 1 Sandnessjøen

Arne Johansen
arne@kvasstind.no
41668500

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Svolvær

Arve Haakstad
arve.haakstad@em1nn.no
40234504

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø - Borettslag 

Kathrine Waaler
kathrine.waaler@em1nn.no 
90894843

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø - Rødbanken

Ole Marius Rusten
ole.marius.rusten@em1nn.no
99229695

EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø - Strandtorget

Kathrine Waaler
kathrine.waaler@em1nn.no
90894843

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Vesterålen

Arve Haakstad
arve.haakstad@em1nn.no
40234504