Fagansvar!

Finn fagansvarlig for våre kontorer på Sør-Vestlandet

Stavanger Sentrum

Merete Gustavson

merete.gustavson@em1sr.no
90741260

 

Madla

Hilde Hansen
hilde.hansen@em1sr.no
94878148

 

Mariero

Arnfinn Høigård
arnfinn.hoigard@em1sr.no
90873728

 

Hundvåg

Marit Halvorsen
marit.halvorsen@em1sr.no
97096840

 

Sola

Renate Værstad
renate.varstad@em1sr.no
48029600

 

Randaberg

Margareth Jensen
margareth.jensen@em1sr.no
92806446

 

Ryfylke

Terje Krumsvik
terje.krumsvik@em1sr.no
48135093

 

Stavanger boligutleie

Nina C. Byberg
nina.byberg@em1sr.no
99205114

 

Stavanger næringseiendom

Liv Mykland
liv.mykland@em1sr.no
91643630

 

Forus Nybygg

Erik Ingebretsen
erik.ingebretsen@em1sr.no
92693098

 

Sandnes Bruktbolig/Nybygg

Sissel Bolme Hamre
sissel.hamre@em1sr.no
99485098

 

Gjesdal

Torill Kalsaas
torill.kalsaas@em1sr.no
95906795

 

Jærmegleren Bryne

Kristine Ree Espedal
kristine.ree.espedal@em1sr.no
48064634

 

Jærmegleren Klepp

Ann Helen L. Ommundsen
annhelen.ommundsen@em1sr.no
46940027

 

Jærmegleren Nærbø

Monica Mørk Aase
monica.aase@em1sr.no
94133858

 

Egersund

Sverre Bertelsen
sverre.bertelsen@em1sr.no
91739421

 

Flekkefjord

Roy Tønnessen
roy.tonnesse@em1sr.no
41475999

 

Farsund

Kjetil Elle
kjetil.elle@em1sr.no
95090992

 

Lyngdal

Marius Thorkildsen Kjørkleiv
marius.kjorkleiv@em1sr.no
97145191

 

Mandal

Roy Espen Foss

Roy.foss@em1sr.no

98889788

 

Kristiansand Skippergata

Marit Nielsen Andersen
marit.andersen@em1sr.no
90546255

 

Kristiansand næringseiendom

Liv Mykland
liv.mykland@em1sr.no
91643630

 

Kristiansand Markensgate

Jonas Jaatun
jonas.jaatun@em1sr.no
99419580

 

Grimstad

Halfdan Meling
halfdan.meling@em1sr.no
90934007

 

Haugesund Bruktbolig

Håkon André Nilsen
hakon.nilsen@em1sr.no
92286486

 

Haugesund Nybygg

Håkon Brekke-Brandtzæg
hakon.brandtzaeg@em1sr.no
93816627

 

Karmøy

Vivian Steensnæs
vivian.steensnes@em1sr.no
93455446

 

Tysvær

Vivian Steensnæs
vivian.steensnes@em1sr.no
93455446

 

Stord

Christoffer Naustvåg Lillestøl
christoffer.lillestoel@em1sr.no
91844459

 

Bergen Sentrum

Alexander Due
alexander.due@em1sr.no
47688855

 

Åsane

Alexander Due
alexander.due@em1sr.no
47688855

 

Bergen Nybygg

Alexander Due
alexander.due@em1sr.no
47688855

 

Fyllingsdalen

Nina Storetvedt Ellingsen
nina.storetvedt@em1sr.no
95886608

 

Askøy

Dag Erik Fotland
dag.erik.fotland@em1sr.no
92067600

 

Fana

Ivar Gjelsvik
ivar.gjelsvik@em1sr.no
90801169

 

BOB Bergen

Nina Storetvedt Ellingsen
nina.storetvedt@em1sr.no
95886608

 

Bergen Næring

Brendan Stewart Mitchell
bsm@gmco.no
48124572