Fjellmegleren, avd. Hemsedal

Besøksadresse

Høvlerivegen 4

3560 HEMSEDAL

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Helge Berg Enitch

helge@em1fjellmegleren.no
482 17 799

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Victoria Follesø

victoria@em1fjellmegleren.no
954 43 309

Salgs- og prosjektkoordinator

Hilde Hagen

hilde@em1fjellmegleren.no
913 18 007

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Henrik Erland Morud

henrik@em1fjellmegleren.no
907 25 950

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Hege M. Moen

hege@em1fjellmegleren.no
911 76 099

Salgskoordinator

Irene Wachek

irene@em1fjellmegleren.no
909 59 555

Daglig leder/ Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Gjermund Svendsen-Rosendal

gjermund@em1fjellmegleren.no
909 92 290