Eiker

Besøksadresse

Stasjonsgata 61

3301 HOKKSUND

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Janne Bøhn Løken

janne.bohn.loken@em1modum.no
958 73 669

Eiendomsmegler MNEF, salgssekretær

Liv Hege Mathiassen Hansen

liv.hege.hansen@em1modum.no
975 96 191

Eiendomsmegler MNEF, fagansvarlig

Ragnar Killingstad

ragnar@em1eiker.no
905 81 556

Eiendomsmegler MNEF, avdelingsleder Eiker

Ronny Abeltun

ronny.abeltun@em1modum.no
917 48 835

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Steffen Aasand

steffen.aasand@em1modum.no
469 52 030

Kontorsjef/Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Hanna Caroline Hilden

hanna.caroline.hilden@em1modum.no
916 55 717

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Daniel Ungeheuer

daniel.ungeheuer@em1modum.no
971 59 590