Tonsen

Besøksadresse

Rødbergveien 12

0591 OSLO

Ansatte

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Baran Kaya

baran.kaya@em1oav.no
911 49 812

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Christian B.S. Andersen

christian.andersen@em1oav.no
452 88 272

Avdelingsleder/Fagansvarlig

Trond Vaagan

trond.vaagan@em1oav.no
948 49 584

Eiendomsmegler

Kirsti Skulstad

kirsti.skulstad@em1oav.no
988 66 442

Eiendomsmegler

Pia Eckmann

pia.eckmann@em1oav.no
977 03 767

Eiendomsmegler

Kjetil Jordet

kjetil.jordet@em1oav.no
952 17 583