EiendomsMegler 1 Moss

Besøksadresse

Varnaveien 43 E, 1526 Moss

1501 MOSS

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF - Daglig leder

Kenneth Hareide

kenneth.h@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
924 13 005

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Nicolai Haug Kristiansen

nicolai.k@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
482 01 266

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Philip Mustorp

philip.m@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
472 49 624

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Simen Ørmen

simen.o@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
478 53 787

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Synnøve Ullestad Rosnæs

synnove.r@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
979 67 739

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Tone Hals

tone.h@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
952 29 776

Fagansvarlige

Teamleder meglerstøtte / Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Anne Sofie Hallerud Nordtveit

anne.sofie.n@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
920 50 914