Bryne Jærmegleren

Besøksadresse

Storgt. 14

4349 BRYNE

Ansatte

Regionsjef Jæren og Dalane/ Eiendomsmegler

Bård Birkeland

bard.birkeland@em1sr.no
901 34 155

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Claire A. Lonsdale

claire.lonsdale@em1sr.no
970 31 359

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Morten Enåsen

morten.enaasen@em1sr.no
928 17 085

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Kristine Skretting

kristine.skretting@em1sr.no
991 52 567

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Kyrre Otto

kyrre.otto@em1sr.no
954 85 419

Salgsstøtte / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Ragnhild T. Røykenes

ragnhild.roykenes@em1sr.no
975 81 751

Eiendomsmegler MNEF, Nybygg

Randi Tveit

randi.tveit@em1sr.no
952 90 691

Eiendomsmegler MNEF, Nybygg

Siv M. Jåtten Westergård

siv.jatten@em1sr.no
977 46 629

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Sigrunn Undheim Stangeland

sigrunn.stangeland@em1sr.no
915 47 572

Fagansvarlige

Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Kristine Ree Espedal

kristine.ree.espedal@em1sr.no
480 64 634