Bergen Sentrum

Besøksadresse

Krinkelkroken 1

5809 BERGEN

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Bård Mo

bmo@em1sr.no
920 21 569

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Henriette Meyer Orrem

henriette.orrem@em1sr.no
911 88 793

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Julian Galtung Hasti

julian.hasti@em1sr.no
482 09 724

Trainee

Ramya Nadesapuran

ramya.nadesapuran@em1sr.no
412 49 928

Avdelingsleder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Thomas Bull Wingaard

thomas.wingaard@em1sr.no
970 09 902

Salgsstøtte / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Morten Natland

morten.natland@em1sr.no
975 83 873

Eiendomsmegler

Jouri Larsen

j.larsen@em1sr.no
476 88 711