Finn fagansvarlig

Finn fagansvarlig for våre kontorer i Midt-Norge

EiendomsMegler 1 Midt-Norge Administrasjon

Skender Hasani

Skender.Hasani@em1.no

47872420

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Byåsen

Terese Matheson Bones

terese.bones@em1.no

92202750

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Børsa

Tor Håkon Skogstad

tor.hakon.skogstad@em1.no

90403103

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Fosen

John Kolbjørn Baardsgaard

john.baardsgaard@em1.no

94008250

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Fosnavåg

Gabrielle Moen Remøy

gabrielle.remoy@em1.no

96203337

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Grilstadporten

Martin Broli

martin.broli@em1.no

47057958

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Heimdal

Marius Lyng

marius.lyng@em1.no

90564736

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Hitra / Frøya

Mateusz Narbut

mateusz.narbut@em1.no

97156444

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Inderøy

John-Sivert Brandt

john.sivert.brandt@em1.no

95113860

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Kristiansund
(Langveien 16, Langveien 21 og Storgata 2)

Pål Fredrik Wollan

pal.fredrik.wollan@em1.no

97530818

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Lade

Sveto Farstad

sveto.farstad@em1.no

97028875

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Landbruk

Even Husby

Even.husby@em1.no

91881624

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Lerkendal

Sveto Farstad

sveto.farstad@em1.no

97028875

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Levanger

Thea Brenne

thea.brenne@em1.no

41282375

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Malvik

Torhild Bratland

torhild.bratland@em1.no

74840400

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Melhus

Malin Nyhus Ådahl

malin.aadahl@em1.no

95779820

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Molde
(Storgata 18 og Storgata 42)

Gro Østby

gro.ostby@em1.no

91888402

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Namsos

Hanne Lysberg

hanne.lysberg@em1.no

95052390

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Nybygg

Lena Blåsmo Ydstie

lena.ydstie@em1.no

40237668

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Næring

Elisabeth Brønner

elisabeth.bronner@em1.no

97697206

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Oppdal

Stian Knutsen

stian.knutsen@em1.no

95866162

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Oppgjør

Trine Skomsvoll

trine.skomsvoll@em1.no

91661566

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Orkanger

Marius Evjen

marius.evjen@em1.no

92683296

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Rissa

Victor Stenumgård

victor.stenumgard@em1.no

46959805

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Røros

Stian Konstad

stian.konstad@em1.no

92699857

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Rørvik

Mats Andersen

mats.andersen@em1.no

47246618

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Smøla

Pål Fredrik Wollan

pal.fredrik.wollan@em1.no

97530818

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Steinkjer

Per Annar Schiefloe

per.schiefloe@em1.no

91782170

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Stjørdal

Torhild Bratland

torhild.bratland@em1.no

95971028

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Støren

Malin Nyhus Ådahl

malin.aadahl@em1.no

95779820

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Sunndalsøra

Marius Mellemseter Nes

marius.mellemseter.nes@em1.no

95115745

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Surnadal (Bårdshaugvegen 7)

Morten Boxaspen Høvik

morten.hovik@em1.no

94835453

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Surnadal (Skeivegen 3)

Marius Mellemseter Nes

marius.mellemseter.nes@em1.no

95115745

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Trondheim Sentrum
(Søndre gate 4 og Kongens gate 2)

Kent Nergård

kent.nergard@em1.no

48314644

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Utleie

Morten Børge Müller

morten.muller@em1.no

95042502

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Valentinlyst

Christer Aabø

christer.aabo@em1.no

95759275

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Verdal

Odd Bremnes

odd.bremnes@em1.no

41123368

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Volda

Maria Abeltun

maria.abeltun@em1.no

47632848

 

EiendomsMegler 1 Ålesund
(Korsegata og St. Olavsgate)

Trine Paulsen

trine.paulsen@em1.no

92603425