Kongsberg

Besøksadresse

Storgata 7

3604 KONGSBERG

Ansatte

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig/ Backoffice

Iselin Sørensen Fjellaksel

iselin.fjellaksel@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
458 05 025

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Lars Bredeveien

lars.bredeveien@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
402 26 161

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Lars Martin Nilsrud

lars.martin.nilsrud@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
926 29 560

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Malene Sund Hoffart

malene.hoffart@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
416 17 180

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Anita Furuholt (permisjon)

anita.furuholt@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
478 74 148

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Marius Haraldstad

Marius.Haraldstad@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
959 63 408

Fagansvarlige

Avdelingsleder/ Fagansvarlig/Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Kjersti Slettemo Brekke

kjersti.slettemo@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
984 99 758