Sandefjord

Besøksadresse

Jernbanealléen 23-25

3210 SANDEFJORD

Ansatte

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Mia- Marlen Amundsen

mia.marlen.amundsen@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
412 46 416

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Daniel Kamås Shahabi

daniel.shahabi@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
954 64 390

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Back Office

Eva Kirstine Mathisen

eva.mathisen@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
976 63 403

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Elisabeth Øritsland Osvoll

elisabeth.oritsland@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
950 90 604

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Fritid

Tore Solberg

tore.solberg@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
916 44 330

Avdelingsleder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Stian Dursett

stian.dursett@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
992 77 710

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Ellen Thuve Berntsen

ellen.berntsen@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
414 32 411

Fagansvarlige

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Fagansvarlig

Einar Tangen

einar.tangen@eiendomsmegler1bv.no
901 72 801