EiendomsMegler 1 Fjellmegleren Geilo

Besøksadresse

Geilovegen 34

3580 GEILO

Ansatte

Salgskoordinator

Anette Veslehaug

anette@em1fjellmegleren.no
410 45 350

Salgskoordinator

Kristine Haugerud

kristine@em1fjellmegleren.no
994 58 559

Salgskoordinator

Randi Kristin Haugeplass

randikristin@em1fjellmegleren.no
916 89 553

Eiendomsmegler MNEF (i permisjon)

Gro Rasmushaugen

gro@em1fjellmegleren.no
975 33 115

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Knut Almås Anfinset

knut@em1fjellmegleren.no
468 19 645

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Ingrid Skare-Soldal

ingrid@em1fjellmegleren.no
948 14 071

Fagansvarlige

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/ Fagansvarlig

Christian Haatuft

christian@em1fjellmegleren.no
997 21 192