Groruddalen

Besøksadresse

Bergensveien 8

0963 OSLO

Ansatte

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

John Emmanuel Brevik

john.emmanuel.brevik@em1oav.no
481 77 217

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Kristian Arthur Brunvoll

kristian.brunvoll@em1oav.no
994 34 161

Avdelingsleder/Eiendomsmegler

Tewodros Kidane Welde

tewodros.kidane.welde@em1oav.no
452 44 033

Eiendomsmegler

Irfan Raja

irfan.raja@em1oav.no
911 41 584

Eiendomsmegler

Andreas Næss Valbye

andreas.naess.valbye@em1oav.no
934 03 975

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Ramin Oddin

ramin.oddin@em1oav.no
979 62 708