Lillestrøm

Besøksadresse

Adolph Tidemandsgate 22

2000 LILLESTRØM

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler

Marcus Richardsen

marcus.richardsen@em1oav.no
950 20 988

Avdelingsleder

Kai Olav Ryen

kai.olav.ryen@em1oav.no
976 55 986

Eiendomsmegler

Kristin Noraker Likvern

kristin.noraker.likvern@em1oav.no
909 92 441

Fagansvarlig Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Susanne T. Mevold

susanne.mevold@em1oav.no
917 41 500

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Sander Svendsen

sander.svendsen@em1oav.no
418 53 331

Fagansvarlig/Eiendomsmegler

Christina Simonsen Thomsen

christina.simonsen@em1oav.no
954 69 013