EiendomsMegler 1 Nybygg

Besøksadresse

Kongens gate 2

7434 TRONDHEIM

EiendomsMegler 1 Nybygg

Eiendomsmegler

Ane Nes

ane.nes@em1.no
+47 915 88 153

Jurist/Saksbehandler

Daniel Mandal

daniel.mandal@em1.no
+47 922 36 142

Eiendomsmegler

Katrine Brekke Borren

katrine.borren@em1.no
+47 916 65 104

Avd.leder Nybygg

Jørgen Rostad

jorgen.rostad@em1.no
+47 928 06 483

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Ingeborg Teie Isaksen

ingeborg.isaksen@em1.no
+47 917 17 936

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Maren Berg

maren.berg@em1.no
+47 930 45 221

Eiendomsmegler

Maren Johnsen Smedhaug

maren.smedhaug@em1.no
+47 957 28 666

Eiendomsmegler

Nermin Lizde

nermin.lizde@em1.no
+47 959 63 077

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Oda Hagen

oda.hagen@em1.no
+47 979 47 609

Trainee

André Dahlen Hultgren

andre.hultgren@em1.no
+47 924 96 223

Eiendomsmegler

Malin Pedersen

malin.pedersen@em1.no
+47 911 64 806