EiendomsMegler 1 Nybygg

Besøksadresse

Kongens gate 2

7011 TRONDHEIM

EiendomsMegler 1 Nybygg

Eiendomsmegler

Ane Nes

ane.nes@em1.no
+47 915 88 153

Saksbehandler

Hallvard Nilsen Aspaas

hallvard.aspaas@em1.no
+47 995 48 792

Leder nybygg

Jørgen Rostad

jorgen.rostad@em1.no
+47 928 06 483

Eiendomsmegler

Katrine Brekke Borren

katrine.borren@em1.no
+47 916 65 104

Markedssjef

Kjersti Garberg

kjersti.garberg@em1.no
+47 456 05 667

Saksbehandler / Eiendomsmegler

Cathrine Setsaas

cathrine.setsaas@em1.no
+47 916 61 589

Jurist/Saksbehandler

Daniel Mandal

daniel.mandal@em1.no
+47 922 36 142

Eiendomsmegler

Maren Johnsen Smedhaug

maren.smedhaug@em1.no
+47 957 28 666

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Maren Berg

maren.berg@em1.no
+47 930 45 221

Art director

Terje Brandslet

terje.brandslet@em1.no
+47 959 10 407

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Oda Hagen

oda.hagen@em1.no
+47 979 47 609

Eiendomsmegler

Nermin Lizde

nermin.lizde@em1.no
+47 959 63 077

Grafisk Designer

Vigdis Tøndel

vigdis.tondel@em1.no
+47 902 26 990

Grafisk designer

Tommy Stuvland

tommy.stuvland@em1.no
+47 902 42 249

Eiendomsmegler

Malin Pedersen

malin.pedersen@em1.no
+47 911 64 806

Trainee

André Dahlen Hultgren

andre.hultgren@em1.no
+47 924 96 223

Grafisk designer

Ann Rita Fosli

ann.rita.fosli@em1.no
+47 907 76 983

Eiendomsmegler

Christoffer Johnsen

christoffer.johnsen@em1.no
+47 901 93 543