Stavanger Sentrum

Besøksadresse

Domkirkeplassen 1

4001 STAVANGER

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Fredrik Bugge Aase

fredrik.bugge.aase@em1sr.no
995 17 678

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Øyvind Bjørgengen

oyvind.bjorgengen@em1sr.no
911 83 380

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Thea Lærdal

thea.laerdal@em1sr.no
918 32 445

Eiendomsmegler

Thomas Øen Opsanger

thomas.opsanger@em1sr.no
908 68 981

Avdelingsleder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Sjur André Svihus

sjur.svihus@em1sr.no
414 00 400

Salgsstøtte / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Brith Ladsten Breivik

brith.ladsten.breivik@em1sr.no
913 12 830

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Joakim Vier

joakim.vier@em1sr.no
400 13 183

Fagansvarlige

Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Merete Gustavson

merete.gustavson@em1sr.no
907 41 260