Kristiansand Skippergata

Besøksadresse

Skippergt. 59

4662 KRISTIANSAND S

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Christoffer Hatlem

christoffer.hatlem@em1sr.no
469 49 257

Eiendomsmegler MNEF, Nybygg

Ole Kristian Kristiansen

okk@em1sr.no
404 08 610

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Stine Lian Hansen

stine.lian.hansen@em1sr.no
452 99 933

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Janne Fjellvang

janne.fjellvang@em1sr.no
481 17 278

Regionsjef Agder

Claus Eftevaag

claus.eftevaag@em1sr.no
474 69 636

Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Marit Nielsen Andersen

marit.andersen@em1sr.no
905 46 255

Salgsstøtte / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Kristin Anette Heggland Bolsøy

anette.bolsoey@em1sr.no
404 08 604

Salgsleder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

William Engjom

william.engjom@em1sr.no
488 46 190