EiendomsMegler 1 Trondheim Sentrum

Besøksadresse

Kongens gate 2

7011 TRONDHEIM

EiendomsMegler 1 Trondheim Sentrum

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Alan Shaswar

alan.shaswar@em1.no
+47 902 82 766

Eiendomsmegler

Aleksander Riseth

aleksander.riseth@em1.no
+47 482 09 214

Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler

Camilla Stenseng Sanden

camilla.sanden@em1.no
+47 415 04 457

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Kenneth Johansen

kenneth.johansen@em1.no
+47 476 25 675

Avdelingsleder / Eiendomsmegler

Kent Nergård

kent.nergard@em1.no
+47 483 14 644

Eiendomsmegler

Kristian Sundland

kristian.sundland@em1.no
+47 454 73 421

Eiendomsmegler

Islam Gerikhanov

islam.gerikhanov@em1.no
+47 462 15 058

Eiendomsmegler

Kristian Helmersen Djedje

kristian.djedje@em1.no
+47 413 65 073

Leder læringsarenaen/Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Monica Høyden Tvedt-Mogseth

monica.mogseth@em1.no
+47 488 88 407

Eiendomsmegler

Markus Tangvik

markus.tangvik@em1.no
+47 992 43 322

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Lena Børmark

lena.bormark@em1.no
+47 936 42 816

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Sindre Heldal

sindre.heldal@em1.no
+47 454 19 905

Salgskoordinator/ Eiendomsmegler

Tone Moen Neverdal

tone.moen.neverdal@em1.no
+47 414 32 448

Eiendomsmegler

Per Hårstad

per.harstad@em1.no
+47 992 03 071

Trainee

Merk Meisingset Ramberg

merk.ramberg@em1.no
+47 977 49 919