EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø Rødbanken

Besøksadresse

Storgata 65

9008 TROMSØ

EiendomsMegler 1 Tromsø Rødbanken

Eiendomsmegler

Siri Hanevold

siri.hanevold@em1nn.no
+47 943 17 112

Saksbehandler

Nina Benedicte Johansen

nina.benedicte.johansen@em1nn.no
+47 994 53 688

Saksbehandler

Rebekka Lorentzen

rebekka.lorentzen@em1nn.no
+47 906 75 430

Eiendomsmegler

Kjell Johnny Lekang

kjell.johnny.lekang@em1nn.no
+47 924 96 622

Eiendomsmegler

Cecilie-Marie Storslett

cecilie-marie.storslett@em1nn.no
+47 922 07 751

Eiendomsmegler

Terje Opland

terje.opland@em1nn.no
+47 958 87 000

Fagansvarlig / Jurist

Kathrine Waaler

kathrine.waaler@em1nn.no
+47 908 94 843

Eiendomsmegler

Kjell-Ivar Jaklin

kjell-ivar.jaklin@em1nn.no
+47 982 80 884

Eiendomsmegler

Trude Berntsen

trude.berntsen@em1nn.no
+47 982 80 889

Eiendomsmegler/Leder nybygg

Trond-Erling Jensen

trond-erling.jensen@em1nn.no
+47 982 80 882

Avdelingsleder/Eiendomsmegler

Wenche E. Odden Kvamme

wenche.odden.kvamme@em1nn.no
+47 952 12 052

Eiendomsmegler

Ruben Karlsen Olsen

ruben.olsen@em1nn.no
+47 928 99 747

Eiendomsmegler

Dag Little

dag.little@em1nn.no
+47 930 11 511