EiendomsMegler 1 Halden

Besøksadresse

Wiels plass 2, 1771 Halden

1771 HALDEN

Ansatte

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Anders Hauge

anders.h@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
975 45 669

Eiendomsmegler MNEF - Fagansvarlig/Meglerstøtte

Nina Thorstensen

nina.t@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
901 97 986

Eiendomsmeglefullmektig / Meglerstøtte

Lill Cathrin Vaule Dagrød

lill.d@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
957 86 299

Eiendomsmegler MNEF - daglig leder

Bengt Kristiansen

bengt.k@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
916 92 947

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Ole Jacob Herft

ole.jacob.h@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
976 08 045

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Ida Sæthre Nordahl

ida.n@eiendomsmegler1oa.no
901 30 928