Haugesund

Besøksadresse

Sørhauggt. 150

5501 HAUGESUND

Ansatte

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Rami Herz

rami.herz@em1sr.no
986 09 609

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Lars Erik Sørgård

lars.erik.soergaard@em1sr.no
401 00 736

Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Håkon Andrè Nilsen

hakon.nilsen@em1sr.no
922 86 486

Salgsstøtte

Hege Eriksen Nilsen

Hege.Eriksen.Nilsen@em1sr.no
922 30 896

Salgsstøtte

Hilde Persson

hilde.persson@em1sr.no
926 16 461

Regionleder Haugalandet

Runar Aarekol

runar.aarekol@em1sr.no
911 72 820

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Trine Rønning Brekke

trine.roenning.brekke@em1sr.no
980 01 990

Fagansvarlig Nybygg / Eiendomsmegler MNEF, Nybygg

Håkon Brekke-Brandtzæg

hakon.brandtzaeg@em1sr.no
938 16 627

Eiendomsmegler

Øystein Vestre

oystein.vestre@em1sr.no
906 83 633

Salgsstøtte

Aud Prestegard Brandt

aud.brandt@em1sr.no
971 67 383

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Caroline Høyvik Holmstrøm

caroline.holmstrom@em1sr.no
991 04 050