EiendomsMegler 1 Bodø Sentrum

Besøksadresse

Dronningens gate 7 A

8006 BODØ

EiendomsMegler 1 Bodø Sentrum

Avdelingsleder

Frode Hansen

frode.hansen@em1nn.no
+47 977 91 503

Eiendomsmegler

Ole Østensen

ole.ostensen@em1nn.no
+47 975 27 721

Eiendomsmegler/Salgskoordinator

Cicilie Toresen

cicilie.toresen@em1nn.no
+47 416 58 240

Eiendomsmegler

Christer Hagen

christer.hagen@em1nn.no
+47 984 53 571

Eiendomsmegler

Christoffer Bølgen Johnsen

christoffer.johnsen@em1nn.no
+47 920 72 100

Eiendomsmegler

Lisa Haldorsen

lisa.haldorsen@em1nn.no
+47 906 17 093

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Tobias Bronder

tobias.bronder@em1nn.no
+47 951 66 805