EiendomsMegler 1 Heimdal

Besøksadresse

Heimdalsveien 7

7472 TRONDHEIM

EiendomsMegler 1 Heimdal

Salgskoordinator

Beate Sørløkken Melum

beate.sorlokken.melum@em1.no
+47 971 27 365

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Anders Keiseraas

anders.keiseraas@em1.no
+47 986 70 350

Salgskoordinator

Guri Reinsberg

guri.reinsberg@em1.no
+47 970 15 399

Eiendomsmegler

Cathrine Sæther

cathrine.saether@em1.no
+47 942 40 279

Eiendomsmegler

Jakob Gosvig Johansen

jakob.johansen@em1.no
+47 993 82 100

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Mathias Åsvang

mathias.asvang@em1.no
+47 402 83 719

Salgsleder/ Eiendomsmegler

Kjetil Sandmo

kjetil.sandmo@em1.no
+47 482 72 235

Avdelingsleder / Eiendomsmegler

Marius Lyng

marius.lyng@em1.no
+47 905 64 736

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Magnus Margido Nordvik Sollid

magnus.sollid@em1.no
+47 915 17 762

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Marie Berg

marie.berg@em1.no
+47 995 52 115

Trainee

Albin Leo Bakkemo

albin.bakkemo@em1.no
+47 984 67 584

Eiendomsmegler

Stian Konstad

stian.konstad@em1.no
+47 926 99 857

Trainee

Elise Graneng Olafsen

elise.olafsen@em1.no
+47 482 54 240

Trainee

Sara Magdalena Wasilik

sara.wasilik@em1.no
+47 978 13 624