EiendomsMegler 1 Namsos

Besøksadresse

Søren R. Thornæsvei 7

7801 NAMSOS

EiendomsMegler 1 Namsos

Avdelingsleder

Anders Jensen

anders.jensen@em1.no
+47 915 44 622

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Jonny Grønbeck

jonny.gronbeck@em1.no
+47 919 18 004

Eiendomsmegler

Henrik Fjær Tausvik

henrik.tausvik@em1.no
+47 414 47 099

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Mats Andersen

mats.andersen@em1.no
+47 472 46 618

Saksbehandler

Anniken Buvarp Kvalstad

anniken.buvarp@em1.no
+47 970 28 112

Saksbehandler

Lene Bjørlykke Olufsen

lene.olufsen@em1.no
+47 970 07 676

Fagansvarlige

Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Hanne Lysberg

hanne.lysberg@em1.no
+47 950 52 390