EiendomsMegler 1 Steinkjer

Besøksadresse

Strandveien 25

7713 STEINKJER

EiendomsMegler 1 Steinkjer

Eiendomsmegler

Jim Håkon Ryan Karlsen

jim.karlsen@em1.no
+47 936 85 875

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

John Sivert Brandt

john.sivert.brandt@em1.no
+47 951 13 860

Saksbehandler

Tone Kolstad

tone.kolstad@em1.no
+47 412 24 487

Avdelingsleder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Per Annar Schiefloe

per.schiefloe@em1.no
+47 917 82 170

Eiendomsmegler

Trond Petter Strandvik

trond.strandvik@em1.no
+47 952 10 419

Saksbehandler

Randi Bjørge Aalberg

randi.aalberg@em1.no
+47 958 12 888

Eiendomsmegler

Sigve Haugdahl

sigve.haugdahl@em1.no
+47 901 61 522