EiendomsMegler 1 Stjørdal

Besøksadresse

Kjøpmannsgata 24

7500 STJØRDAL

EiendomsMegler 1 Stjørdal

Salgskoordinator / Eiendomsmegler

Brit Wangberg Veimo

brit.veimo@em1.no
+47 920 83 794

Eiendomsmegler

Andreas Herjuan

andreas.herjuan@em1.no
+47 954 75 171

Eiendomsmegler

Håvard Geving

havard.geving@em1.no
+47 934 26 363

Avd. leder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Morten Løvseth

morten.lovseth@em1.no
+47 901 31 606

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Mathias Krogstad

mathias.krogstad@em1.no
+47 452 45 933

Eiendomsmegler

Lise Alstad

lise.alstad@em1.no
+47 924 58 557

Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Torhild Bratland

torhild.bratland@em1.no
+47 74 84 04 00

Eiendomsmegler

Morten Kjelsberg

morten.kjelsberg@em1.no
+47 918 50 709

Trainee

Oliver Almli Reinås

oliver.reinas@em1.no
+47 454 06 355