EiendomsMegler 1 Ålesund

Besøksadresse

St. Olavsplass 1

6001 ÅLESUND

EiendomsMegler 1 Ålesund

Eiendomsmegler

Albert Eltvik Øien

albert.oien@em1.no
+47 958 16 940

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Daniel Aakre

daniel.aakre@em1.no
+47 466 21 137

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Brynjar Skår Bergesen

brynjar.bergesen@em1.no
+47 412 93 600

Nybyggsjef Sunnmøre/Eiendomsmegler

Geir Kristian Ødegård

geir.kristian.odegard@em1.no
+47 980 21 248

Eiendomsmegler

Håvard Malm

havard.malm@em1.no
+47 480 35 266

Eiendomsmegler

Hanna Sylte

hanna.sylte@em1.no
+47 924 78 137

Eiendomsmegler

Miriam Sivertsen

miriam.sivertsen@em1.no
+47 452 80 197

Trainee

Emilie Myren Ynnesdal

emilie.myren@em1.no
+47 416 33 105

Trainee

Anders Kristian Gundersen Vadset

anders.vadset@em1.no
+47 934 31 969

Eiendomsmegler

Henrik Myren Riksfjord

henrik.riksfjord@em1.no
+47 986 42 256

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Helene Hølleland

helene.holleland@em1.no
+47 472 32 539

Fagansvarlige

Avdelingsleder/Fagansvarlig

Trine Anda Paulsen

trine.paulsen@em1.no
+47 926 03 425